The Natanz Directive

The Natanz Directive

By Wayne Simmons & Mark Graham

  • Category: Mysteries & Thrillers, Books, Fiction & Literature, Action & Adventure
  • Type: ebook
  • Release Date: 2012-09-18
  • File Size: 1.27MB
  • Developer: Wayne Simmons & Mark Graham
  • App Ratings: 4/5 (22 App Reviews)
  • Price: $7.99
Score Ratings: 4
4
Based on 22 App Reviews
DOWNLOAD READ ONLINE

The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

The Natanz Directive Details

A former operative in the CIA's most clandestine division is pulled back in to help prevent Armageddon in the Middle East

An unexpected phone call from the Pentagon propels "superpatriot" Jake Conlan back into the deadly world of international espionage and "black ops" he thought he had left behind him.

Jake is asked to mount an emergency, highly dangerous mission inside Iran. His mission: to develop intel that can indisputably prove that Iran has nuclear-launch capabilities and bring down the current Iranian regime.

Traveling from Paris to Amsterdam and then undercover into Iran itself, Jake connects with the Iranian covert opposition only to discover there is a traitor on his team. With a ticking clock counting down, Jake has to risk his mission, and his life, to uncover the traitor, and stop an imminent attack on Israel, for it will be full-scale world war if he fails.

Fans of Alistair Maclean, Adam Hall, and Brad Thor will find themselves held hostage by The Natanz Directive, an action-packed thriller from former CIA agent Wayne Simmons and coauthor Mark Graham.

Reviews

  • 5
    By Conan B
    Finally I get this ebook, thanks for all these The Natanz Directive I can get now!
  • 4
    By Jerri U
    My friends are so mad that they do not know how I have all the high quality ebook which they do not!
  • 3
    By Morse J
    The Natanz Directive was the best books I ever buy. The Natanz Directive did exactly what you said it does.
  • 4
    By Sybil E
    I would like to personally thank you for your outstanding books. It's really wonderful.
  • 3
    By Dewey K
    I will recommend you to my colleagues. The Natanz Directive is the most valuable books we have EVER purchased. I'd be lost without this. I am completely blown away.
  • 3
    By Yoshi A
    hahahahaha
  • 1
    By Ivett L
    wtffff i do not understand this!